Logo

Home    |    About    |    Day Camp    |    Leadership    |    Contact
 

 

   
 

Associate Pastor
Pastor Doug Watson

Phone: 519-709-7752
Email: doug@firstlobobaptist.com

 

Director of Ministry
Bruce Lively

Phone: 519-521-4816
Email: bruce@firstlobobaptist.com

   


Deacons:
 

Clare Bloomfield (missions)
Phone: 519-666-0978
Email:
cbloom@execulink.com

 

Graham Dolbear (chairman, adult min, outreach)
Phone: 519-933-2419
Email:
goldengraham@hotmail.com

 

Sue Latta (christian education)
Phone: 519-666-1980
Email:
susanlatta@isp.ca

 

Trevor Lively (worship, in-reach)
Phone: 519-521-7763
Email:
trevorl@bluejayirrigation.com

 

Craig McIntyre (administration)
Phone: 226-239-0159
Email:
craigdebmc@gmail.com

 

Dorian Morton (finance/membership)
Phone: 519-472-9123
Email:
dorianm@sympatico.com

 

Steve Van Dyk (youth)
Phone: 519-232-4049
Email:
vandykfamily@execulink.com
   
     
     

Ministries:
 
Tandy Morton (children's ministry)
Phone: 519-639-1935
Email:
flbckidschurch@gmail.com
Dean Dolbear (awana program)
Phone: 519-245-0641
Email:
8bears@sympatico.ca
Joan Hepburn (food/fellowship)
Phone: 519-659-8187
Email:
joans.steepedtea@me.com
     
Betsy Lively (worship)
Phone: 519-521-5884
Email:
betsy@firstlobobaptist.com
Bruce Lively (prayer chain)
Phone: 519-521-4816
Email:
bruce@firstlobobaptist.com
Ross Werden (cemetery)
Phone: 519-495-8167
Email:
ross_werden@hotmail.com
     
GriefShare
Bill & Diane Dunlop
Phone: 519-601-2130
Email: drdoubleup@gmail.com
   


 

 

 
  main menu

home page

about us

leadership

contact us

ministries

children

youth

adult

resources

sermon podcast

weekly bulletin

heritage cemetery

donate online

our location

First Lobo Baptist Church
22907 Nairn Road
Komoka, Ontario
N0L 1R0

Phone: 519-657-0821
Email: info@firstlobobaptist.com

 
 
  website designed by Redding Designs